Click to Home
Go To Search
Municipal Elections
The City Clerk serves as the municipal supervisor of elections.  Candidates for municipal office must file the appropriate forms with the City Clerk prior to opening a campaign account and to qualify for office. Elections are conducted in accordance with the provisions of Title IX, Florida Statutes (Chapters 97-106).

The City Commission of the City of Wilton Manors is comprised of five elected registered voters that reside within the city limits of Wilton Manors.  All seats are at-large.  The Mayor serves for a term of two years.  The remaining four Commission seats serve for terms of four years.  Elections are held every two years, in even numbered years in November.

Election Time
Elections will be held on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Election dates are available at the Supervisor of Elections website. For more information, please call the City Clerk's Office.

The following seat will be included in the Municipal Election of 2014:
Commissioner (currently held by Scott Newton)
Commissioner (currently held by Ted Galatis)

More Information
For information on your district, county commissioner, state legislatures, or any other election information please visit Broward County Supervisor of Elections.

View the Campaign Treasurer Reports from the 2012 Municipal Election.

City Clerk's Office
2020 Wilton Drive 
Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Monday - Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Kathryn Sims
City Clerk

Ph: 954 390-2123

Patricia Staples
Deputy City Clerk

Ph: 954 390-2128