Police Department Contacts

Emergency
Non-Emergency / Dispatch
Fax
Human Resources
Crime Stoppers
---------------------------------------
Police Department Information/Administration
Records
Court Liaison
Alarm Administrator
Property & Evidence
Accreditation Coordinator
Victim Advocate
---------------------------------------
Chief of Police  - Gary Blocker
Office Manager - Laurel Sheley
Assistant Chief Of Police  - Darren Brodsky
Administration Manager     -  (Vacancy)
Training Unit     - Sgt. Biagio Balistreri
Criminal Investigations -----
     Detective - Sergeant Robert Cohen
     Detective - Bonnie Owens
     Detective - Frantz Petitpapa
     Detective - Fernando Arias
     Crime Analyst - Vacant
Road Patrol -----
    Days    -  Sergeant David Turner
    Days    -  Sergeant Frank Pilewski
    Nights  -  Sergeant Michael Littleton
    Nights  -  Sergeant William Findlan

Code Compliance -----
    Code Administration - Denise Smith
    Code Compliance Supervisor - Abel Alberro
    Code Compliance Officer - Henry Stout
    Code Compliance Officer - Kim Holinko
    Code Compliance Officer - Nadia Taylor-Wellington

9-1-1
954-764-HELP (954-764-4357)
954-390-2189
954-390-2107-
954-493-TIPS(954-493-8477) / 866-493-TIPS (866-493-8477)
------------------------------------
954-390-2150 Option 4 frontdesk@wmpd.org
954-390-2150 Option 1 records@wmpd.org
954-390-2150 Option 5 court@wmpd.org
954-390-2151 alarms@wmpd.org
954-566-1556  labreports@wmpd.org
954-390-2106 drobertson@wmpd.org
954-390-2162 Vacant
---------------------------------------
954-390-2158 gblocker@wmpd.org
954-390-2158 lsheley@wmpd.org
954-390-2155 dbrodsky@wmpd.org

954-390-2160 bbalistreri@wmpd.org
------------------------------------
954-390-2178 rcohen@wmpd.org
954-390-2192 bowens@wmpd.org
954-390-2168 fpetitpapa@wmpd.org
954-533-2193 farias@wmpd.org 

954-390-2162 jhasting@wmp.org

------------------------------------
954-390-2165 dturner@wmpd.org
954-390-2163 fpilewski@wmpd.org 
954-390-2217 mlittleton@wmpd.org
954-390-2166 
wfindlan@wmpd.org
------------------ codecompliance@wmpd.org
954-390-2151 dsmith@wmpd.org
954-390-2157 aalberro@wmpd.org
954-567-6064 hstout@wmpd.org
954-567-6062 kholinko@wmpd.org
954-567-6061 ntaylor-wellington@wmpd.org

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to entities on this page. Instead, contact the person or office by phone or in writing.