Police Department Contacts

Emergency
Non-Emergency / Dispatch
Fax
Human Resources
Crime Stoppers
---------------------------------------
Police Department Information/Administration
Records
Court Liaison
Alarm Administrator
Property & Evidence
Accreditation Coordinator
Victim Advocate
---------------------------------------
Chief of Police                           - Gary Blocker
      Asst. to the Chief of Police  - Laurel Sheley
Assistant Chief Of Police          - Darren Brodsky
Administration Manager            - Kelly Ajo
Training Department                 - Sgt. Biagio Balistreri
Criminal Investigations -----
     Detective - Sergeant Robert Cohen
     Detective - Bonnie Owens
     Detective - Frantz Petitpapa
     Detective - Fernando Arias
     Detective - Tim Lee
     Crime Analyst - Alberto Carrillo
Road Patrol -----
    Days    -  Sergeant Rick Shawver
    Days    -  Sergeant Frank Pilewski
    Nights  -  Sergeant Larry Keesling
    Nights  -  Sergeant David Turner
Code Compliance -----
    Code Administration - Denise Smith
    Code Compliance Supervisor - Abel Alberro
    Code Compliance Officer - David Cameron
    Code Compliance Officer - Kim Holinko
    
9-1-1
954-764-HELP (954-764-4357)
954-390-2189
954-390-2107
954-493-TIPS(954-493-8477) / 866-493-TIPS (866-493-8477)
------------------------------------
954-390-2150 Option 4 frontdesk@wmpd.org
954-390-2150 Option 1 records@wmpd.org
954-390-2150 Option 5 court@wmpd.org
954-390-2151 alarms@wmpd.org
954-566-1556  labreports@wmpd.org
954-390-2106 drobertson@wmpd.org
954-390-2162 acarrillo@wmpd.org
---------------------------------------
954-390-2158 gblocker@wmpd.org
954-390-2158 lsheley@wmpd.org
954-390-2155 dbrodsky@wmpd.org
954-390-2156 kajo@wmpd.org
954-390-2160 bbalistreri@wmpd.org
------------------------------------
954-390-2178 rcohen@wmpd.org
954-390-2192 bowens@wmpd.org
954-390-2168 fpetitpapa@wmpd.org
954-533-2193 farias@wmpd.org 
954-533-2832 tlee@wmpd.org 

954-390-2162 acarrillo@wmpd.org
------------------------------------
954-390-2167 rshawver@wmpd.org
954-390-2163 fpilewski@wmpd.org 
954-390-2166 lkeesling@wmpd.org
954-390-2165 
dturner@wmpd.org
------------------ codecompliance@wmpd.org
954-390-2151 dsmith@wmpd.org
954-390-2157 aalberro@wmpd.org
954-567-6061 dcameron@wmpd.org
954-567-6062 kholinko@wmpd.org

If you would like to contact our webmaster, please send your message to Info@wmpd.org.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.