Agenda Center

Tools

◄ Back to all agendas

Community Affairs Advisory Board

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 3, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) - Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 7p.m. - City Commission Chambers and ZOOM platform at: https://wiltonmanors.zoom.us/j/98254543231

Oct 6, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) - Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 7p.m. - Commission Chambers AND Zoom Platform at: https://wiltonmanors.zoom.us/j/98254543231

Minutes

Sep 1, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 7p.m. - Hybrid meeting: City Commission Chambers and Zoom via: https://wiltonmanors.zoom.us/j/98254543231

Minutes

Aug 4, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) Meeting - Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 7p.m. - Commission Chambers/Zoom (Hybrid) : https://wiltonmanors.zoom.us/j/98254543231

Minutes

Jun 16, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) Meeting - Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 7p.m. Commission Chambers/Zoom Hybrid https://wiltonmanors.zoom.us/j/98254543231

Minutes

May 5, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) - Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7p.m. - Virtual Zoom Meeting

Minutes

Apr 7, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB), Wednesday, April 7, 2021 VIRTUAL MEETING at https://wiltonmanors.zoom.us/j/98254543231

Minutes

Mar 3, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) - Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7p.m. Virtual meeting on ZOOM platform

Minutes

Feb 3, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) Meeting - Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7p.m. - Virtual ZOOM Platform

Minutes

Jan 6, 2021

Community Affairs Advisory Board (CAAB) - Notice of Virtual Meeting, Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7 p.m. via the ZOOM platform

Minutes